Thomas A. Weithman

Chairman of the Board


Donald L. Plotts

Vice Chairman of the Board


Joseph J. Clime

President and CEO



Stephen D. Keen

Vice President - Senior Loan Officer / Secretary

NMLS# 619333


Sherri L. Clevenger

Vice President - Loan Compliance

NMLS# 609146


Lisa Anderson

Manager - W. Fourth St. Branch

NMLS# 618735


Cody Higley

Manager - Mount Gilead Branch

NMLS# 493332


Janelle Denman

Manager - Lexington Ave. Branch

NMLS# 1870592


Janet C. Schlupp

Manager - Galion West Branch

NMLS# 662328


Andrew Waldruff

Manager - Shelby Branch

NMLS# 704658


Lynn Scott

Branch Supervisor - Cardington Branch



Kimberly Kincer

Manager - Sandusky Branch

NMLS# 1408593


Betty Hoffman

Manager - Tiffin Branch

NMLS# 1411020



Statement Savings

Low minimum balance to open account and receive convenient online monthly statements.

Learn More